We  are delighted to announce that Karine, Inge and Steven's album LAWS OF MOTION has made the longlist of the SAY AWARD amongst this incredible bunch of albums.

Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert – Here Lies The Body 
Aidan O’Rourke – 365: Vol. 1 
Andrew Wasylyk – The Paralian 
Auntie Flo – Radio Highlife 
Brìghde Chaimbeul – The Reeling 
C Duncan – Health 
Carla J. Easton – Impossible Stuff 
CHVRCHES – Love Is Dead 
Edwyn Collins – Badbea 
Fatherson – Sum Of All Your Parts 
Fergus McCreadie Trio – Turas 
Free Love – Luxury Hits 
Graham Costello’s Strata– Obelisk 
Karine Polwart with Steven Polwart and Inge Thomson– Laws of Motion 
Kathryn Joseph – From When I Wake The Want Is 
Kinnaris Quintet – Free One 
Mastersystem – Dance Music 
Niteworks – Air Fàir an Là 
Sean Shibe – softLOUD 
The Twilight Sad – It Won/t Be Like This All Of The Time 

The winner of the SAY Award 2019 will be announced on September 6th.


Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment